Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Staff Member Phone Email
Annie Thomas
   Acting Director, Library and Learning Resources (MLIS)
(808) 734-9267 athomas@hawaii.edu
Lyanne Wong
   Secretary, Administration
(808) 734-9259 lmasuda@hawaii.edu
David Cabatu
   Testing Center Coordinator
(808) 734-9165 dcabatu@hawaii.edu
Erica Dias
   Hawaiian Resources Librarian (MLISc)
(808) 734-9599 ecalistr@hawaii.edu
Guy Inaba
   Educational Support Specialist
(808) 734-9206 inaba@hawaii.edu
Marc Lau
   Library Assistant, Access Services
(808) 734-9226 marcdkt@hawaii.edu
Linda Laurence
   Library Technician, Technical Services
(808) 734-9358 llaurenc@hawaii.edu
Jessica Lum
   Research Support Specialist
(808) 734-9269 lumjessi@hawaii.edu
Joy Oehlers
   Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Librarian (MLIS)
(808) 734-9352 aichin@hawaii.edu
Allyson Ota
   Instructor, Electronic Resources Librarian (MLISc, MEd)
(808) 734-9254 allyson@hawaii.edu
Sunny Pai
   Professor, Digital Initiatives Librarian (PhD, MLISc, MSSM)
(808) 734-9755 sunyeen@hawaii.edu
Blake Sakata
   Testing Center Coordinator
(808) 734-9671 bsakata@hawaii.edu
Michelle Sturges
   Associate Professor, Librarian, Technical Services (MLIS)
(808) 734-9163 sturges@hawaii.edu
Joyce Tokuda
   Associate Professor, Learning Resources Librarian (MLISc)
(808) 734-9357 jtokuda@hawaii.edu
Ryan Toyama
   Access Services Manager
(808) 734-9730 toyamar@hawaii.edu
Virginia Yoshida
   Learning Center Coordinator
(808) 734-9354 yoshidav@hawaii.edu
Last Updated: Jun 28, 2022 8:17 PM