Kapiʻolani CC Library LibGuides: Remote Learning Assistance Guide: COVID-19 Articles + Information

Science Magazine: Coronavirus Research, Commentary, and News
Science is one of the world's leading peer-reviewed journals of original scientific research, global news, and commentary, published by the American Association for the Advancement of Science (AAAS), the world's largest general-science society. Full-text articles are available from 1997 to present.
SpringerNature SARS-CoV-2 and COVID-19
SARS-CoV-2 is a new virus responsible for an outbreak of respiratory illness known as COVID-19, which has spread to several countries around the world.

COVID-19: Novel Coronavirus Content (Taylor & Francis) This link opens in a new window
Taylor & Francis provides free access to this microsite which provides open access articles and book chapters in support of the global efforts in diagnosis, treatment, prevention and further research into COVID-19.
EBSCO COVID-19 Information Portal This link opens in a new window
EBSCO's COVID-19 information portal: leveraging resources suggested by librarians, healthcare professionals and health information professionals.
ProQuest Coronavirus Research Database This link opens in a new window
The Coronavirus Research Database is a collection of journal articles, preprints, conference proceedings, dissertations and more related to COVID-19 and other coronaviruses. It includes comprehensive research background coverage of past pandemics and epidemics, like MERS and SARS, to give researchers and students context around the current global crisis.

BRILL COVID-19 Collection
Access to epidemics and crisis research, past and present.
DynaMed COVID-19 (Novel Coronavirus)
Information about the Novel Coronavirus, COVID-19