This is the "Home" page of the "iCAN - Job Application Process" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

iCAN - Job Application Process  

Last Updated: May 30, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/ican-job-application Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books from KCC



Cover Art
Creating Your Culinary Career - Ronald Hayes
Call Number: TX911.3.V62 H39 2014 (General Collection)

Cover Art
ACSM's Career and Business Guide for the Fitness Professional - Neal Pire
Call Number: GV481.4 .P57 2013 (General Collection)

Cover Art
A Man's Guide to a Nursing Career - Chad E. O'Lynn
Call Number: RT83 .O59 2013 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Career Opportunities Working with Animals - Shelly Field
Call Number: SF756.28 .F54 2012 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Career Opportunities in Animation - Jeff Lenburg; Bob Kurtz
Call Number: NC1765 .L355 2012 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Nontraditional Careers for Women and Men - Andrew Morkes; Amy McKenna
Call Number: HD6058 .M75 2012 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Theater Careers: A Realistic Guide - Tim Donahue; Jim Patterson
Call Number: PN2074 .D66 2012 (General Collection)










 

Books from other campuses

Cover Art
This Is How to Get Your Next Job: An Inside Look at What Employers Really Want - Andrea Kay
Call Number: HF5382.7 .K39 2013 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)

Cover Art
The Career Coaching Handbook - Julia Yates
Call Number: HF5381 .Y3745 2014 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)



Cover Art
101 Careers in Health Care Management - Friedman Leonard
Call Number: RA971 .F745 2013 (UH Hilo: General Collection)

Cover Art
Becoming a Successful Illustrator - Jo Davies; Derek Brazell
Call Number: NC1001 .B73 2013 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)



Cover Art
Cracking the New Job Market - R. William Holland; Barbara Ehrenreich (Foreword by)
Call Number: HF5382.75.U6 H65 2012 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)




Cover Art
Job Search Handbook for People with Disabilities - Ryan Daniel
Call Number: HV1568.5 .R93 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Expert Resumes for Military to Civilian Transitions - Wendy Enelow; Louise Kursmark
Call Number: HF5383 .E47885 2010 (Honolulu CC: Circulating Collection)


Cover Art
Instant Interviews: 101 Ways to Get the Best Job of Your Life - Jeffrey G. Allen
Call Number: HF5549.5.I6 A442 2009 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)

Cover Art
You Majored in What? Mapping Your Path from Chaos to Career - Katharine Brooks
Call Number: HF5382.75.U6 B755 2009 (Leeward CC: General Collection)

Cover Art
The Graphic Designer's Business Survival Guide - Lawrence J. Daniels
Call Number: NC1001 .D36 2013 (UH Manoa: Hamilton 2nd floor)

 

Videos

 

Articles

Finding Your True Calling
Job Journal (2013)

 

Additional Resources

Occupational Outlook Handbook
US Dept. of Labor Bureau of Labor Statistics


Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip