This is the "Finding Resources" page of the "ENG 100 - Advertising" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 100 - Advertising  

Last Updated: Sep 18, 2013 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/eng100-advertising Print Guide RSS Updates
Finding Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Books at KCC


Cover Art
Black: The History of a Color - Michel Pastoureau
Call Number: BF789.C7 P3813 2009 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Consumerism - Roman Espejo
Call Number: HB801 .C6282 2010 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Childhood under Siege: How Big Business Targets Children - Joel Bakan
Call Number: HD2731 .B227 2011 (General Collection)




Cover Art
The Consuming Instinct - Gad Saad; David M. Buss (Contribution by)
Call Number: HF5415.32 .S18 2011 (General Collection)



Cover Art
Media Selling: Television, Print, Internet, Radio - Charles Warner
Call Number: HF5439.B67 W37 2009 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Advertising and Society - Carol J. Pardun (Editor)
Call Number: HF5813.U6 A6196 2009 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Ads, Fads, and Consumer Culture - Arthur Asa Berger
Call Number: HF5823 .B438 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Advertising: A Very Short Introduction - Winston Fletcher
Call Number: HF5823 F54 2010 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Housework and Housewives in American Advertising - Jessamyn Neuhaus
Call Number: HF5827.85 .N48 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Advertising - Roman Espejo
Call Number: HF5831 .A342 2010 (General Collection)


Cover Art
How Fantasy Becomes Reality - Karen E. Dill
Call Number: HM1206 .D55 2009 (General Collection)


Cover Art
How Does Advertising Impact Teen Behavior? - Roman Espejo (Editor)
Call Number: HQ799.2.M35 H69 2012 (Read Collection)



Cover Art
Psychology of the Media - David Giles
Call Number: P96.P75 G557 2010 (General Collection)

Cover Art
The Material Child: Growing Up in Consumer Culture - David Buckingham
Call Number: HF5415.332.C45 B83 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Images That Injure - Susan Dente Ross; Paul Martin Lester (Editor)
Call Number: P96.S74 I45 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Brand Turnaround: How Brands Gone Bad Returned to Glory - Karen Post
Call Number: HD69.B7 P647 2012 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Gender, Culture, and Consumer Behavior - Cele C. Otnes; Linda Tuncay Zayer
Call Number: HF5415.32 .G457 2012 (General Collection)
ISBN: 9781848729469

Cover Art
The Rise of Advertising in the United States - Edd Applegate
Call Number: HF5813.U6 A733 2012 (General Collection)


 

eBooks at KCC





















 

Books at other UH Libraries

To get books from other UH Libraries:

  1. Go to that library in person, or
  2. Click on "Get This Item" in the library catalog to have books sent to KCC.
Cover Art
Blue: The History of a Color - Michel Pastoureau
Call Number: BF789.C7 P36913 2001 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)

Cover Art
Consuming Choices: Ethics in a Global Consumer Age - David Schwartz
Call Number: HB835 .S39 2010 (UH Hilo: General Collection)

Cover Art
Brand Failures: The Truth About the 100 Biggest Branding Mistakes of all Time - Matt Haig
Call Number: HD69.B7 H345 2011 (Maui College: Molokai Education Center)


Cover Art
Socialnomics: How Social Media Transforms the Way We Live and Do Business - Erik Qualman
Call Number: HF5415.1265 .Q83 2011 (Leeward CC: General Collection)

Cover Art
Unthinking: The Surprising Forces Behind What We Buy - Harry Beckwith
Call Number: HF5415.32 .B435 2011 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)


Cover Art
Habit: The 95% of Behavior Marketers Ignore - Neale Martin
Call Number: HF5415.32 .M375 2008 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)


Cover Art
Social Psychology of Consumer Behavior - Michaela Wänke
Call Number: HF5415.32 .S596 2009 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)

Cover Art
The Material Child: Growing Up in Consumer Culture - David Buckingham
Call Number: HF5415.332.C45 B83 2011 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)



Cover Art
Ad Women: How They Impact What We Need, Want, and Buy - Juliann Sivulka
Call Number: HF5813 .U6 S54 2009 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)


Cover Art
About Face: The Secrets of Emotionally Effective Advertising - Dan Hill
Call Number: HF5822 .H515 2010 (UH Hilo: General Collection)



Cover Art
Jennifer Government - Max Barry
Call Number: PS3552.A7424 J46 2004 (UH Manoa: Hamilton)


Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip