This is the "REL 151 Journal, (e)Book, & Video Databases, including APA links" page of the "REL 151 Religion & the Meaning of Existence" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

REL 151 Religion & the Meaning of Existence  

Last Updated: Mar 23, 2017 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/rel151 Print Guide RSS Updates
REL 151 Journal, (e)Book, & Video Databases, including APA links Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Required Readings

Cover Art
The Sacred Quest: An Invitation to the Study of Religion - Lawrence Cunningham; John Kelsay
Call Number: Reserve Collection (Behind Circulation Desk)

 

Good Sources for Citing in Your Paper?

#1 | #2 | #3 | #4 | #5

How to cite? APA | MLA

 

Judaism

 

Find Religion Journal Articles

Religion and Philosophy Collection
Limit Your Results
  
Help Guides:
APA | MLA
 

Find More Journal Articles

 

Find Books

Use ebrary to find ebooks.
Need help finding ebooks?
  

Use Hawai'i Voyager to find books.
Need help finding books at KCC other UH  Libraries?

 

Hawaiian & Polynesian

Cover Art
Akua Hawaiʻi: Hawaiian Gods and Their Stories - Armitage, Kimo
Call Number: BL2620.H3 A76 2005 Hawaiian Collection

Cover Art
Handbook of Polynesian Mythology - Craig, Robert D.
Call Number: BL2620.P6 C72 2004 Reference Collection

Cover Art
Hawaiian Mythology - Beckwith, Martha W.
Call Number: BL2620.H3 B4 1970 Hawaiian Collection
Ebook available.

Cover Art
Na Mo'olelo Hawai'i O Ka Wa Kahiko - Alameida, Roy K.
Call Number: PZ8.1.A42 Mo 1997 Hawaiian Collection


Cover Art
Pele and Hiiaka - Emerson, Nathaniel B.
Call Number: GR385.H3 E55 1978 Hawaiian Reference
Ebook available

Cover Art
Resource Units in Hawaiian Culture - Mitchell, Donald D.
Call Number: DU625.8 .M58 1992 Hawaiian Collection

 

Questions?

  joy.oehlers@hawaii.edu
  TXT: 919.695.3688 
  Office: 808.734.9352
  Office: Lama 117


Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip