This is the "Home" page of the "HWST 100 - Intro to Hawaiian Culture" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

HWST 100 - Intro to Hawaiian Culture  

Last Updated: Sep 14, 2015 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/hwst-100 Print Guide RSS Updates
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Table of Contents

Hawaiian Resources Librarian

Profile Image
Annie Thomas
Contact Info
(808)734-9599
athomas@hawaii.edu
office: Lama 114A
Send Email
Subjects:
Hawaiʻi, Pacific
 

Hawaiian Collection

The Hawaiʻi & Pacific Collection at KCC Library includes all of the library's printed materials relating to Hawai'i and some Pacific-related topics.  Except for Hawaiian Reference materials, which must be used in the library, these books can be borrowed for 14 days at a time.

There are two different places to find books about Hawaiʻi, so please check the location information in the Hawaii Voyager catalog carefully.

Books in the Hawaiʻi & Pacific Collection are located on the 1st floor, near the Reference Desk, and can be borrowed for 14 days.

Books with the location Hawaiian Reference must be requested by Call Number at the Circulation Counter, and can only be used in the library.

 

Course Texts on Reserve @ KCC Library


Cover Art
Resource Units in Hawaiian Culture - Donald D. Mitchell
Call Number: DU625.8 .M58 1992 (Hawaiian Collection)
FULL-TEXT ONLINE via Ulukau.org

Cover Art
Stories of Life in Old Hawai'i - Caroline Curtis
Call Number: DU624.5 .C87 1998 (Hawaiian Collection)
FULL-TEXT ONLINE via Ulukau.org


Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip