This is the "Finding Resources" page of the "ENG 22 - Careers (Shin)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 22 - Careers (Shin)  

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/eng22-careers-shin Print Guide RSS Updates
Finding Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Useful Links

 

Find Articles Through the Library

Use EBSCO Research Databases to find journals, magazines & newspapers.
EBSCO Research Databases
Need help finding journal articles?
 
Browse Topics or search CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher

 

Use ProQuest to find Honolulu Star-Advertiser articles.

Logo and link to ProQuest

 

Use ScienceDirect to find peer reviewed journal articles.
             ScienceDirect

More Local News


Click on individual links below, or search them all at once by using the search bar.

 

Career-related Issues

Cover Art
The Nature-Nurture Debate: Bridging the Gap - Dale Goldhaber
Call Number: BF341 .G56 2012 (General Collection)



Ua Mau Ke Ea Souvereignty Endures - Davis Keanu Sai
Call Number: DU625 .S375 2011 (Hawaiian Collection)

Cover Art
Overbooked: The Exploding Business of Travel and Tourism - Elizabeth Becker
Call Number: G155.A1 B382 2013 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Environmental Policy - Jane Roberts
Call Number: GE170 .R59 2011 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Wasted World: How Our Consumption Challenges the Planet - Rob Hengeveld
Call Number: GF75 .H45 2012 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Critical Readings in Bodybuilding - Adam Locks; Niall Richardson
Call Number: GV546.5 .C75 2012 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Poverty, Ethics and Justice - H. P. P. Lötter
Call Number: HC79.P6 L68 2011 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Outsourcing - Henny Cromie and Lynn Zott
Call Number: HD2368.U6 O98 2013 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Chocolate Islands: Cocoa, Slavery, and Colonial Africa - Catherine Higgs
Call Number: HD4875.S36 H55 2012 (General Collection)

Drugs for Life: How Pharmaceutical Companies Define Our Health - Joseph Dumit
Call Number: HD9666.5 .D86 2012 (General Collection)





Cover Art
Overheated: The Human Cost of Climate Change - Andrew T. Guzman
Call Number: QC981.8.C5 G89 2013 (General Collection)





Cover Art
Facing Hawai'is Future: Essential Information About GMOs - Hawai'i SEED
Call Number: S494.5.G44 F33 2012 (Hawaiian Collection)



Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip