This is the "Finding Resources" page of the "ENG 100 - Education (Shin)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

ENG 100 - Education (Shin)  

Last Updated: Mar 9, 2014 URL: http://guides.library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu/eng100-shin-education Print Guide RSS Updates
Finding Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Useful Links

 

Find Articles Through the Library

Use EBSCO Research Databases to find journals, magazines & newspapers.
EBSCO Research Databases
Need help finding journal articles?
 
Browse Topics or search CQ Researcher
CQ Researcher

 

Use ProQuest to find Honolulu Star-Advertiser articles.

Logo and link to ProQuest

 

More Local News


Click on individual links below, or search them all at once by using the search bar.

 

Education-Related Books











Cover Art
Faith and Science - Paul McCaffrey
Call Number: BL240.3 .F35 2013 (General Collection)


Cover Art
The Millennial Generation - David M. Haugen
Call Number: HQ799.5 .M55 2013 (General Collection)


Cover Art
Are Textbooks Biased? - Noah Berlatsky
Call Number: LB3047 .A74 2012 (Read Collection)


Charter Schools - Greenhaven
Call Number: LB2806.36 .C5354 2012 (General Collection)

Cover Art
Defending Childhood: Keeping the Promise of Early Education - Beverly Falk
Call Number: LB1139.25 .D44 2012 (General Collection)


Cover Art
For-Profit Education - Mitchell Young
Call Number: LB2328.52.U6 F68 2012 (Read Collection)

Cover Art
Free for All: Fixing School Food in America - Janet Poppendieck
Call Number: LB3479.U6 P55 2010 (General Collection)




Kapi'olani Community College Library  •  4303 Diamond Head Road  •  Honolulu Hawai'i 96816
library.kapiolani.hawaii.edu  •   Reference: 808-734-9359   •   Circulation: 808-734-9268   •   Contact Us

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip